• Compact Disc (CD) + Digital Album

    200 musicians create 77 thunderous minutes of orchestral, keyboard, noise & experimental music on this retrospective from the well known New York composer who has recorded with Michael Jackson, toured with Frank Zappa and collaborated with Jean Dubuffet.

    INCLUDES BONUS: 11" x 17" four-color Jasun Martz art poster.

    INCLUDES DOUBLE BONUS: 11" x 17" ORIGINAL, one-of-a-kind acrylic on red rosin paper painting signed by Jasun Martz.

    Non Finito is a Deluxe CD Retrospective compilation.

    The essential 21st century/contemporary classical and experimental orchestral, keyboard, symphonic, live and noise/electronic/soundscapes of New York based Jasun Martz.

    Over one hour of music. Over 200 musicians. Select recordings from the 70s, 80s, 90s, 00s including several never before heard, previously unreleased tracks.

    12 tracks performed by The Intercontinental Philharmonic Orchestra & Royal Choir, The Neoteric Orchestra, The Arts, The Orchestral Ensemble of New York, The Music Brut Drum Battery and Jasun Martz.

    1. Light
    2. The Victory Fanfare (All Hail Victory)
    3. Knives
    4. The Beginning

    5. In Light
    6. Lost & Found
    7. Dark

    8. Disintegration (Symphony No. 3) excerpt
    9. The Battle (Symphony No. 2) excerpt
    10. The Pillory (Symphony No. 1) excerpt

    11. Amalgamation (recorded in Russia, Argentina, S. Korea)

    12. Erosion (The Battle, The Pillory)

    4-panel Digipack features the paintings of Jasun Martz.

    Jasun Martz is an American record producer, composer, musician, fine artist, creative director and sculptor who has worked on several #1 internationally best selling hit records but is probably best known for his contemporary classical, experimental symphonies. He has recorded with Michael Jackson (Bad and Dangerous), toured with Frank Zappa and helped arrange one of rock music's best selling hits: We Built this City by Starship.

    Also a renowned New York based painter and sculptor, Martz has lived in New York, Los Angeles and London and has created and exhibited "raw expressionist" paintings and papier-mâché sculpture inspired by the subway passengers he encounters in each city. He collaborated with French modern master Jean Dubuffet (the founder of art brut) on Martz’s critically acclaimed avant-garde/ contemporary classical symphony entitled The Pillory.

    Includes unlimited streaming of Non Finito- The Essential Orchestral Music of Jasun Martz -A Retrospective- via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    ... more
    ships out within 2 days

      $12.97 USD or more 


  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

      $1 USD  or more





all rights reserved


Jasun Martz New York, New York

Experimental New York visual artist, musician and composer. Has recorded with Michael Jackson (Bad & Dangerous), toured with Frank Zappa and collaborated with French Art Brut master modern artist Jean Dubuffet.

contact / help

Contact Jasun Martz

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns